DISTRICT COORDINATORS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bremen City - Brian Wheeler; brian.wheeler@bremencs.com

Calhoun City - Deidra Ross; rossd@calhounschools.org

Cartersville City (HS) - Michelle Herring; mherrring@cartersvilleschools.org

Cartersville City (MS) - Angela Jacobs; ajacobs@cartersville.k12.ga.us

Cartersville City (ES) - Joe Crawford; jcrawford@cartersville.k12.ga.us

Catoosa County - Ingrid Jones; ijones@catoosa.k12.ga.us

Chattooga County - Mary Beth Housch; mbhousch@chattooga.k12.ga.us

Chickamauga City - Bob Wilson; bob.wilson@glschools.org

Dade County - Shenea Hill; sheneahill@dadecs.org

Dalton City - Mary Carlson; Mary.Carlson@dalton.k12.ga.us

Darlington School - Beth Wardlaw; bwardlaw@darlingtonschool.org

Floyd County - Lee Green; lgreen@floydboe.net

Gordon County - Whitney Prather; wprather@gcbe.org

Paulding County - James McLendon; jmclendon@paulding.k12.ga.us

Polk County - Nathan Medley; nathan.medley@polk.k12.ga.us

Rome City - Scott Crabbe; bradley.crabbe@rcs.rome.ga.us

Walker County - Scott Harden; scottharden@walkerschools.org

Whitfield County - Jodi Stuckey; jodi.stuckey@wcsga.net


Is your district not listed above? Click here for instructions on how to register your district.